(ALBUM) Ciara – Beauty Marks


Ciara Beauty Marks Album Download

Ciara Beauty Marks Album Zip: Ciara is coming off a video for “Thinkin Bout You” and now she delivers the rest of her new album Beauty Marks. The project contains 11 songs and features Macklemore, Kelly Rowland, and Tekno.

Ciara says this about the body of work:

“Proud and grateful for life’s journey. Embracing it all.”

Download & Listen Below;


01. DOWNLOAD Ciara – I Love Myself ft. Macklemore

02. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Level Up

03. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Set

04. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Thinkin Bout You

05. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Trust Myself

06. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Girl Gang ft. Kelly Rowland

07. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Dose

08. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Na Na

09. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Freak Me ft. Tekno

10. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Greatest Love

11. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Beauty Marks

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ciara – Beauty Marks (Zip File)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here